HackMyPhone

Hacking the iPhone, because the iPhone is Unix at its core.

Elert Giveaway (HackMyPhone exclusive)!

On another blog I sometimes read, dotTech, they offer giveaways occasionally.  The posting on dotTech has slowed a bit, so I’d like to offer the same kinds of freebies that dotTech offered.  The only difference would be that these freebies would be for iPhone apps.  I would like to kick off these giveaways with a 10-license giveaway of Elert.  IntelliBorn, the genius company behind some of my favorite apps (Elert, Tlert, IntelliScreen, etc.), have agreed to provide HackMyPhone with some licenses (10) to give away for Elert.  If you would like to win one of these licenses, simply leave a comment saying so, but make sure you use a real email address, as if you don’t, the license will go nowhere.  If you win, I will contact you with further instructions on how to receive your license.  Winners will be chosen with random.org.

If you’d like to read my review of Elert, click here.

The Giveaway is now over

5 Comments

  Locutus wrote @

Ooh me!

  Em wrote @

I want to enter

  Jonathan wrote @

I want 🙂 modmy1990@yahoo.com

  Andy wrote @

Oh me plzz that would be great if I would win =)

Thanxs, great giveaway!

  LMG wrote @

Nice one,i need it,.Thanks


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

